Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4518280219 A Single Woman in Clementon, NJ 50 / Grants Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Clementon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Clementon, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clementon, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making those I love happy. My job, everyday I learn something new, which makes it that much better.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading a good book, spending time with family, going out and having fun. Your typical stuff!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Humor, and not being afraid of showing affection. Someone to laugh and joke with.

The first thing people notice about me

That depends on the situation and person. Different people effect me in different ways.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Glass Castle. I love memoirs. It's always nice to escape into someone elses world for a while.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. The ability to handle anything that comes my way
  3. My boss- she always looking out for my future.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much compassion I have.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a kind, caring, honest person who has everything, except the love of her life. To tell you the truth, if I never find true love, I would still be happy. But having someone to share in all the good and bad times (mainly good) would be so much nicer.