Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4518278611 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 37 / Teacher--Elementary

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music and fine arts are my passions. I also enjoy working with children.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading and volunteering during my spare time. I also enjoy listening to live music and poetry.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is open-minded and is always working to please his mate. I am always working to please my mate. If we both do this how can we go wrong.

The first thing people notice about me

I am always smiling!!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Secret Life of Bees". This is a fantastic book about relationships between mothers and daughters and finding love in unthinkable situations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a loving family
  2. Being blessed with good health
  3. Being able to teach and reach children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am extremely funny and have a great sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Respectful, Sweet, Thoughtful