Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4518277111 A Single Woman in Boston, MA 47 / non profit fundraising

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Boston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Boston, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living a healthy lifestyle...by taking care of myself every day, I feel more energetic and productive. I feel like i am making a good contribution to each day's activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

I exercise daily (cardio, pilates, ballet) and reading is both inspiring and relaxing to me.

The most influential person in my life has been

2 qualities are very important to me-honesty and thoughtfulness.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes-I am very expressive and a strong communicator and my eyes, truly, are the windows to my soul.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Great Escape-my father lived through the horrors of the 1956 uprising and came to America in the 60s. this book captured many of the emotions he experienced.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Supportive, loving family
  2. Being healthy
  3. Financial security to enjoy life's pleasures

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My deep level of caring...I believe firmly that one should treat others as he/she wants to be treated and i follow that philosophy on a daily basis.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Genuine, Intelligent