Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4518276412 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 31 / Law Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: florida international university
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from florida international university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about life. I am crazy for life. I want to enjoy and absorb everything. I want to travel, sky dive, rock climb, bungee jump, surf,... pretty much every under the sun.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is currently limited. But whenever I can I go out for an adventure to de-stress. Paint balling, rock climbing, ice skating, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is supportive. I always have a goal and a million and one dreams, and I'm looking for someone willing to go with me through the ride.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I have the best smile! Its pretty awesome! :) lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

Does Contracts count? Torts?? What about ConLaw?? LOL Currently I'm in law school so my options for recreational reading is very limited. Last book I read was Water for Elephants, and the only reason I can remember that is because it was on the profile b4 this update. LOL Just finished the first semester only 5 more to go! Yay!!! :-)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My God who created me and placed me in the most loving family
  2. My mother who will always love & support me
  3. Thankful of what I've become

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm actually prettty sensative. Yeah no one really picks up on that. But when you get to know me,.. I actually have feelings!! What a shock, I know!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm like an onion,... you gotta peel away the layers before you can get to the core.He asked me to make him feel special, so I gave him a helmet and some crayons. - Yeah in case you didn't notice t have a sarcastic sense of humor. I love to laugh and make retarded comments and do retarded things. I just want to have fun in life, that's what I'm all about.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

galexy quest, ever after, cinderella man

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama