Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4518256211 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 54 / Recruit and hire people for a corporation.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the literacy of children in less fortunate communities.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I enjoy reading, attending social functions, and playing tennis (a beginner).

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness. Everything else falls in line.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told that my laugh is the first thing people notice. It's not different - just loud and one that comes from deep inside. A true belly laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last work related book I read was "Winning" by Jack Welch. It is about how to succeed in business, and I like the fact that the message is remain true to yourself to succeed. The last relaxing book I read was a Stephanie Plum novel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Life itself!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Warmth. You have to get to know me to see my warmth.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Hard Working, Optimistic

A little more about me

None at this time.