Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4518249220 A Single Man in Columbia, MO 59 / retired auto technition

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Columbia, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Columbia, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

racing,comedy,boating,pool,cards,camping,riding my motorcycle romance,chilling out with my partner & or friends

I typically spend my leisure time

camping,racing,boating, riding my motorcycle, hanging out in myman cave

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, faithfullness, good communicator

The first thing people notice about me

honesty, dependable, good humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

shop manuals

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health in me & my kids
  2. decent job
  3. a place i own that i call home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i think about what i do & how it effects others

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Genuine

A little more about me

ask & u shal recieve, it wont let me communicate here. bowtie4511 at the y. i like riding my motorcycle, water sports, playing pool, bowling, bbqing, nascar, bon fires, hanging out with friends, poker runs on my bike, would like a woman to teach me how to dance.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy