Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4518132414 A Single Woman in Franklin, TN 46 / Administrative Assistant

Daily On special occasion I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Franklin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Franklin, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Franklin, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, family and friends. People mean the world to me and I am always ready to spend time with others and help out where needed. I do, however, enjoy my time alone once in awhile.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to just sit outside and enjoy the fresh air. I also love to listen to music whether it be live or not. I love being around people and just talking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, respect and communication. I know that is three things, but without all three a relationship cannot work.

The first thing people notice about me

How caring I am towards people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wow! I haven't read a book for a long time. But I usually like to read romance novels or biographies when I am in the mood to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The blessing of my two children.
  2. Loving friends and family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My excitement about life in general.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Outgoing, Respectful