Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4518117015 A Single Man in Wichita, KS 43 / Sales Professional

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Wichita
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wichita, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Wichita, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The exploration and learning of life from day to day. With every rock thier is a new story, and with every star thier is another tale.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out to the lake and relaxing on the shore, reading a book or fishing. Also I like to go and explore the many places here in Wichita, Like Old Town walking and learning about my new home here.

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship

The first thing people notice about me

My Southern Accent

The last book I read and enjoyed

That is easy, at this time I' reading Anne Rice's Mayfare Witches, the name says it all...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Love
  3. Happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm Pretty much an open book

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I like petro21 and I tend to get mail on my yahoo. I'm not a member of e-harmony so I don't know how this works.