Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4518112312 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 44 / Finance

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have been blessed with great family and friends, so the people in my life are very important to me. I enjoy spending time with both friends and family as much as possible!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel and see new places. There are several places on my "list" that I want to see soon. I love music and try to see live shows (big and small) whenever I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

A genuinely kind and generous heart.

The first thing people notice about me

I know it falls under the 'appearance' category, but it's my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tough to find time for pleasure reading as of late (but I am trying to change that). Last thing I read: Wall Street Journal and Financial Times (boring I know, but both are part of my daily routine). I have a great list to tackle and I am making myself find the time this year! Cheers to 2012.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friendships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My generous and loyal heart. And how witty I can be (or at least I think so....ha)

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm down to earth, a lot of fun, and want to meet someone special. I am truly ready to fill that part of my life.