Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4518109312 A Single Woman in Clementon, NJ 33 / Secondary Mortgage market- Asst Trader

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Clementon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Clementon, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Clementon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the people closest to me, friends and family...

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy laying on the beach. Or curling up and watching a good movie or football game on Sundays.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and someone who is loyal. A must have is a great sense of humor!

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Suze Orman's Women and Money, it taught me a lot I never new about investing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm shy at first but its not rudeness...

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm fun loving, a bit of a romantic. I graduated Penn State in 2005. I work hard, and the most important thing to me is to laugh everyday :)