Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4518107419 A Single Woman in Naples, FL 51 / Owner of a Painting Company

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Naples
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Naples, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Naples, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about life, I love the bumps in the road of life there is so much to learn from everything and everyone around you.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching a great movie at home. I love going places. I love to shop.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Passion, Balance.

The first thing people notice about me

My level of engery.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read short stories, magizines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son
  2. My Family
  3. My Life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a hard working woman who knows what I want out of life. I am a kind person who would give you my last dollar to help someone. I want passion out of life.