Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4518098518 A Single Woman in Washington, MO 65 / Server in a casino

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationship with God, my children, people I care about, my pets, making a living, having a fun time with other people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out with friends, cooking, and reading. I mostly enjoy mystery, but I'll take any good suggestions that anyone might have.

The most influential person in my life has been

To me it's not about the most important, or best quality a person might have, it's about a good and consistent blend of honesty, kindness, and love.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a kind hearted person at the core of my life, so I would say that is what I hope they see.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Relationship with God
  2. My children, people I care about, and my pets
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My excitement for life.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Kind, Romantic

A little more about me

Any questions?