Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4518096317 A Single Woman in Taylors, SC 69 / Healthcare professional

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Taylors
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Taylors, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Taylors, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I can't pick one thing--- there are lots of things to be passionate about--- learning, teaching, helping others, improving my "space", becoming "greener", enjoying life and all it has to offer-- sharing life with someone else who also enjoys life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Indoors reading, outdoors walking in the woods.Creating something that makes someone else smile.Traveling when I get a chance.Doing yard work at which I'm particularly terrible.

The most influential person in my life has been

A willingness to meet others on a mutual level of respect and understanding, still curious to find the next interesting experience "just around the bend" with a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

It seems to vary with the person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Maria Shriver's book "The Ten Things etc". I, too, wish I had read this book back in high school. I bought copies for my kids and some friends. You come to realize that we are truly more alike than we know-- we need to remember that we all have soft underbelly parts.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm still alive and healthy
  2. Friends and family
  3. My insatiable curiosity and gullibility

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm actually normal.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

Ask