Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4518095512 A Single Woman in Canadian, OK 31 / massage therapy

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Canadian
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Canadian, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Canadian, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others- I am always the one my friends turn to when they need advice, I work in a drug rehab and everyday I get to help people change and I actually help save their lives. Anytime someone is in need I am more than happy to help out. I feel that karma is very important. I also like to use my own experiences to help guide others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I live near a lake and I really enjoy going with friends to go swimming or fishing or even just to lay out and sunbathe and drink lemonaide. I also enjoy walking my dog- I take her to the state park just before dark and we walk on a nature trail- it is very relaxing. I also enjoy listening to music or going to concerts.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends. the people in my life who are always there and love me unconditionally.
  2. my health- the fact that I am alive and can run and play and be fit and be spontaneous.
  3. my ability to be rational- my own personal awareness of myself and others around me. The clarity I have mentally

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Romantic