Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4518092924 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 57 / medical secretary

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about creating a nice living environment for my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outdoors, either going to outside markets or laying in n a hammock reading a good book. I like dining out, going to the beach or the mountains, anything outside in the nice weather.

The most influential person in my life has been

Easy going. I need to be with someone who has a sense of humor, who is trustworthy and respectful of others.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a pleasant personality, easy to get along with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret. It was about trying to keep a positive attitude in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. my friends
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Unknown

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Not at this time.