Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4517976521 A Single Man in Seward, NE 46 / business owner

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Seward
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Seward, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Seward, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Raising my three children to the best of my abillity. Enjoying life, family, and friends. Enjoying the work I do everyday. Always doing right by my family and friends. Learning from my past expieriences and applying what I have learned to the present. Living one day at a time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Driving my classic mustang, golfing, spending time with friends, running (great stress release), coaching, and my childrens activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can trust enough in me to share their emotions and feelings with me. A person that is able to let down their guard and truely share their past, present, and future with me.

The first thing people notice about me

This is a hard one. I am very easy going. I like to laugh. That I listen.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stories about Sponge Bob Square Pants with my kids. I am just starting to read the Junie B Jones Series with my middle child.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My health
  3. My fiends and family.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Kind, Passionate

A little more about me

Ask me!