Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4517899323 A Single Woman in Greenwood, MS 54 / Hair Stylist

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Greenwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: grenada hair academy, dudley school of cosmetology.
  • Religion: Christian

Greenwood, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Greenwood, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life,family,love,being in love with someone who loves me for me.I'm passionate about my job..

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoying working out, then coming home, put on my pajamas,just relax and reading, for the day, then other leisure days I like to work in the yard(gardening) then at times I like shopping, visiting friends,and singing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is kind, compassionate, love to laugh with a good sense of humor..Someone who knows how to show love, someone who is not perfect, but he is perfect for me..

The first thing people notice about me

i'm a little shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Christain book, How to live a righious life. What i liked most about it is that it teaches committment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my relationship with GOD.
  2. My health
  3. Family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a very spiritual person and that I'm very approachable.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Respectful, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

i would like my matches to no that i'm a simple,hardworking women that is looking for a man who excepts me and not judge me, someone who will let me love him and he love me back.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

any movie that can make me laugh, do not have a favorite, mr incredable

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

house of pain., tbn, fit tv