Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4517743118 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 38 / Software Consultant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

going new places, having new experiences, meeting new people

I typically spend my leisure time

in my free time, i most enjoy spending time with friends, watching movies and reading books. time with friends is probably what I enjoy most - drinking in the pub, having a bbq, going to see live music, hanging out in a coffee shop, laughing, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

sense of humor - if you can't make me laugh, i don't know if we'd have very long conversations.

The first thing people notice about me

my facial expressions tend to give away exactly what i'm thinking.

The last book I read and enjoyed

a thousand splendid suns - the second book by the author of the kite runner (khaled hosseini). a beautifully written tale.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. humor
  2. the support from my family that helped me to reach the success that I have
  3. opportunities that i've had in my life thus far

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Perceptive, Thoughtful