Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4517506724 A Single Woman in Gulf Shores, AL 70 / Auctioneer & Real Estate Broker (Retired Educator)

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Gulf Shores
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Gulf Shores, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gulf Shores, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith, family, friends, music, and helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing the piano, walking on the beach, or cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a caring mate who will stand up for that which is right even in times of adversity. I want soneone who enjoys life and can laugh at the everyday absurdities.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Book for People Who Do Too Much" by Bradley Trevor Greive because he points out through humor that we have to sometimes just learn to use the word "no".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith
  2. My Family & Friends
  3. For Freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The fun and humor lurking underneath

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Loyal

A little more about me

I enjoy both playing and listening to Gospel Music. I am a good cook and seasoned "sourdough" bread maker! I work hard, play hard and am flexible. I enjoy variety in my life.