Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4517119912 A Single Woman in Sonoma, CA 37 / Wine biz

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Sonoma
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Sonoma, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sonoma, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about enjoying time with the most important people in my life and taking full advantage of where I live.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love traveling and exploring, both far away and close to home. I also enjoy photography and art and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor, honesty, loyalty, openness. Is that too much to ask for?

The first thing people notice about me

Hopefully my quick wit and sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Freakonomics-great perspective, I love books that really make you examine what you think you know.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends (it goes without saying)
  2. Happy childhood
  3. Great job with flexibility for travel

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My (sometimes) (overly) dry sense of humor. I'm (trying to be) funny.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal