Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4516846217 A Single Woman in Des Moines, IA 52 / I'm on disability, I have two associate degrees in computer programing and network adminstration.

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Des Moines
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

Des Moines, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Des Moines, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about, my family, music, having someone around to hold me and to understand my feelings and what I need. Finding someone to love me as much as I love them and to look at the future in a possitive way. And to hopefully share some of my future dreams.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my grandson's, one of them is deaf and I love to sit and teach him new words. In the summer i love to go camping, gardening, just staying outside to enjoy the summer. Going for leisurly walks, wether it be day or night.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my 2 children, even though they are grown and on there own, they are still a very important part of my life.
  2. Knowing that each day can bring me happiness and more surprises. And god willing a day coming closer that I can care about and love.
  3. Plainly that I'm here on this earth to enjoy another day with the ones I love.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Passionate, Respectful, Warm