Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4516667818 A Single Woman in Scranton, PA 73 / semi-retired from banking industry

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Scranton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Jewish

Scranton, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Scranton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passion for life! taking the whole package and inhailing all it has to offer, smiles, tears, experience it all!

I typically spend my leisure time

leisure time is for reading, visiting friends, taking classes, painting and general lectures

The most influential person in my life has been

ability to love and be loved unconditionally

The first thing people notice about me

smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book about a girl/woman who goes through changes in her religious life. She sets out as a reform jew and through a period of time becomes orthadox. Her journey is not easy, many twists and turns. The ending is not and they lived happily ever after but as a person/jew she is a new person. I liked the fact that the book went into depth of how she was able to question her present life and challange the rabbi of her reform temple. Take what she learned and reached her own conclusion as to what was true for her, and came out a better person and truly believed in what she had learned in becoming an orthadox jew.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children and grandchildren
  2. good health
  3. life given to me by G-d

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

personality

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

looking to share quality time with someone special. I miss being held, touched, special convesations, sharing all life has to offer. Willing to be there for him in any situation. I can be a supporter and lover when we are together.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

pinheads & patriots, the garden of emuna, moby dick

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

queen, platters, beach boys, cher, boston pops

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

gone with the wind, whizard of oz, sound of music