Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4516665314 A Single Woman in Montgomery, AL 56 / Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Montgomery
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Montgomery, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Montgomery, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am at a period in my life where I am passionate about learning to enjoy life, not sweat the small stuff, spend time on improving my overall health and body, and love who I am and can be as a single adult after raising my children. I am also passionate about being a better Christian.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watch movies that entertain or have great plots; visit family and friends; travel to new places and see/ talk about new things; read.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. You can't have a relationship without honesty, which leads to trust and respect. All else is secondary.

The first thing people notice about me

A lot of my friends tell me the one thing they notice about me is my "confidence", which some people may find intimidating. In my line of work, I must always put on the appearance that I know what I am doing, and sometimes people don't try to get to know me because of this.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book for work which I think was called "Leading More With Less" that described how to be a better leader while still having quality of life at home. It had great ideas from a Christian perspective, and I liked that it was easy to read. I love to read and do so a lot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The opportunity to raise two beautiful daughters
  2. My family's love and support
  3. All the experiences and blessings God has allowed me to have

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My fun side.... I like to joke, laugh and be lighthearted. I have a dry sense of humor and I have to be comfortable around people to show this.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I enjoy meeting people and having "friends" to go out with-- movies, dinner, bowling, talking,etc... I don't want someone to only think about marriage. That puts too much pressure so let's just talk and see what happens.