Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4516663617 A Single Woman in Princeton Junction, NJ 52 / Dance fitness instructor

Never Once a week I have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Princeton Junction
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: queens college, new york
  • Religion: Hindu

Princeton Junction, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Princeton Junction, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from queens college, new york. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are so many things to talk about here! But I love my career and that makes a huge difference in my life. Perhaps my passion also lies in being a worldly and knowledgeable person as well as being present in my daily life.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have time for leisure I love to eat out and see movies. I have a great deal of friends who are very close to me so it's important to spend quality time with them. I'm also content to hang out solo and catch up on old English movies like Agatha Christie! Some movies are worth the re-runs!

The most influential person in my life has been

It's easy to tell when a man feels comfortable and confident about himself without any pretentions. Honesty and sincerity are very important qualities in a man. When being authentic is natural and effortless I find it very appealing. I would love to meet a partner who is open-minded and open-hearted!

The first thing people notice about me

They notice that I'm very approachable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was 'Princess'. It is a true story about a princess in Saudi Arabia and about women's oppression. It gave me a lot of insight about women's positions in some parts of the Middle East. I went on to read the trilogy of the Princess books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. The ability to dance and exercise everyday
  3. All the beauty in the world!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm really, really intelligent!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Modest, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Everything matters about me and about my partner. Who they are as a person and how they treat others, how much they enjoy their work and very importantly, how they treat kids and mothers!

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama