Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4516359012 A Single Man in Davenport, VA 63 / I'm a sports writer and columnist, a radio sportscaster and a substitute teacher.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Davenport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Davenport, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Davenport, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Other than the people I care most about? Baseball. It is the one passion from my childhood that survived into adulthood. I love playing it, I love coaching it, I love watching and I love sharing it with others who feel the same way.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sports, either playing, watching or coaching. Going out with friends, to eat or the movies. And, when I have the time, traveling, whether it's my favorite cities, like New York and Chicago and New Orleans, or to other new and interesting places.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My closest friends and family
  2. Being alive and able to do what I like to do for a living
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal