Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4516323024 A Single Man in Portland, OR 55 / architect

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

This is difficult because I have many interests. Being creative is high on the list. I would have to add learning and being a curious person. I think its important to work at personal development, so that you can be a happy balanced person and a positive influence to others. Good times with others and physical activity often recharges me. Anything to change things up a bit like traveling is always wonderful too.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to explore and discover new things. This could be fresh new cuisine or interesting sites in the city. I also get a great deal of satisfaction on personal project whether its a home improvement or a creative project like painting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and my daughter.
  2. My good health and persanal capabilities.
  3. Good food and friends to share time togehter.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Intelligent, Thoughtful