Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4515918018 A Single Woman in Cambridge, MA 38 / Elementary teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Cambridge, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cambridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

People, mainly my friends and family and making time to meet and enjoy being with new people. I love food, music and films. Mainly being with people in situations where I am free to be myself and have easy going fun. I love to sing and dance (though I'm not claiming to be any good at either)!

I typically spend my leisure time

I always try to have a good work/life balance so I really try to make the most of any time off I have. I love to shop (window and real). I enjoy seeing new places and finding good places to go for eating and drinking. I'm always open to new things to do and would like to think I'll try most things once.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty - with me and themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy and openness. Once I get to know them a little better they notice I talk a lot!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Too many to mention! Erm, nope can't think.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My way of seeing the world
  3. Being able to do a job I enjoy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may act a bit scatty and daft but beneath that I'm actually pretty intelligent with a lot of thoughts and opinions.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Intelligent, Spontaneous