Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4515473122 A Single Man in Woodbury, CT 75 / Real Estate Manager

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Woodbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Woodbury, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Woodbury, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with people I care about

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel, Painting

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

I'm one of the good guys

The last book I read and enjoyed

When I have the time, I real about 50 books a year. Until being divorced 10 years ago, I had a library of every book I read since college and was very proud of it. I love reading many different types of books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Rewarding work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sincerity

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a real estate developer. This job sometimes requires extended stays out of town. My divorce of ten years ago cleaned me out. My ex of 25 years got everything because she never worked and had to be provided the same lifestyle she always had. Gone is the thirty room house and all the financial security I had built up over thirty years. I had to start out all over again. I am confident that I can rebuild what I had.