Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #451446536 A Single Man in Rogers, AR 32 / Public Relations Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Rogers
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of arkansas

Rogers, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Rogers, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of arkansas. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about learning, growing, and experiencing the world. Believe that mind, body, and spirit are equally important in life. I get equally excited by a studying a new workout method as learning a new piece on classical guitar.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy fitness, playing music, reading, and traveling. For exercise, I'm currently into kettlebell training and always on the lookout for outdoor adventures. I play classical and rock/blues guitar and enjoying learning new pieces or playing with friends when possible. Infinitely curious, I love to read and make learning a daily habit. Finally, I'm a consummate traveler who takes every opportunity to explore new places abroad for work or pleasure.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a good sense of humor and adventure. A person who can equally enjoy a hike in the woods, a night at the theater, or a movie night on the couch as long as its with the right person. I'd like someone who values health/fitness and self-improvement as much as myself.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fooled by Randomness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A great loving family
  2. My health
  3. Life's opportunities

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Romantic

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts, Mountain Climbing, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to listen to

led zeppelin, wes montgomery, beethoven, robert johnson, johnny cash

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Folk and Traditional, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

mash, amadeus, the dark knight

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Science Fiction