Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4514180717 A Single Man in Cambridge, MA 44 / Evil scientist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Other

Cambridge, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cambridge, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Watching The Bachelorette.

I typically spend my leisure time

I make scale models of famous natural disasters.

The most influential person in my life has been

Superpowers, low levels of body hair.

The first thing people notice about me

My appearance again.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Crash Testing for Dummies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am fully-human
  2. My 10 pet monkeys
  3. Monkey bite salve

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I smell like ripe peaches.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

Nah

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other, Philosophy

Books I've read

three men on a boat, ender's game, treatise on human nature: hume

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the shining, star wars, bruno