Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4513767917 A Single Woman in New Orleans, LA 40 / marketing/sales

Socially Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: New Orleans
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

New Orleans, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Orleans, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about alot of things, chocolate being one! Seriously speaking, I am most passionate about helping those less fortunate than me, be it a person or animal. i also feel strongly about protecting the environment and the history (culture, architecture etc) of this unique city i live in.

I typically spend my leisure time

One of my favorite things to do when I have free time is to take my dog "Lil' Bit" to the dog park. I have guilty mom complex because most of her life is spent sleeping under my bed while I'm at work so I try to spoil her on weekends. She loves the mud puddles!I also really enjoy going to coffee shops with friends. However, I am a bit particular about which shops I go to!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is always working towards bettering themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

Hopefully that i have a good sense of humor and love to laugh!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat, Pray , Love. It was about a 30 year old girl who left her husband and traveled to italy, india, and bali to eat, pray, and love! I'd love to do the same and luckily I dont have a husband to leave!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My spirituality

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have to think about that.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Kind, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Not really.