Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4513656818 A Single Woman in Asheville, NC 53 / baker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Asheville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Asheville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Asheville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my family and friends. I can say something but don't let someone that doesn't know them say anything about them. I am passionate about my pets a dog and a cat. They are my children.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy taking pictures. Of just about anything. I enjoy going to the movies or watching a movie at home. I love music. My radio is always on 24/7.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my hair

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book I read was Derailed, I enjoyed the movie more.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family mom, 2 brothers and 2 sisters
  2. my home with my dog and cat
  3. waking up each day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my eyes

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I am not a small 20 year old girl. I still enjoy doing some things from my 20s though.