Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4513634221 A Single Man in Fort Lauderdale, FL 38 / Sales Rep

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fort Lauderdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of florida
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Lauderdale, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Lauderdale, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of florida. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling. I love going to places and experiencing different cultures and customs . I also like being an Ambassador for our great nation.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching TV, playing video games, hanging out with my friends, reading books.

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion. People that love what they do and love life.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I am welcoming and nice to everyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished 'Garden of Eden' by Earnest Hemingway. It is about Newlyweds that fall in love with the same woman. What I liked most about this book was the imagery of Pre-World War II France.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents
  2. My little brother
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

That is something that needs to be found out in time, I can't give everything away at once!!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

ernest hemmingway, jack kerouac, karl pilkington

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

against me!, sister hazel, amos lee, bowling for soup, shiny toy guns

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the american president, ocean's 11, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, 30 rock, white collar