Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4513626816 A Single Woman in Greenville, SC 62 / graphic designer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Greenville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life in the best way. To explore possibilities, and meet challenges. Love and experiencing a genuine connection with another person. Being creative. Exercise, and being healthy enough to enjoy it all. Thoughtful conversation. Friendship. Inspiration. Food and wine. Peace and contentment.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my bike. Reading. Binge watching a series on Netflix or HBO. Cooking and dining out. Catching up with friends. Crossword Puzzles. Boating. Golf. Having a glass of wine at the end of the evening. Traveling and visiting friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuineness, flexibility, acceptance. Should be kind, affectionate, sensual, interesting, interested and curious. Sees and appreciates humor in all forms, and can laugh hard. Can cook, dance, play golf, ride bikes. Is attractive, in shape and is younger than their age. Can adjust to any circumstance. Can be my friend, be friended, love me and be lovable.

The first thing people notice about me

CreativeCourageousSense of humorDedicatedCompassionate

The last book I read and enjoyed

I know this sounds strange, but: The Life-Changing Magic of Tidying Up by Marie Kondo. It helped immensely with my last move. Got rid of a lot of physical baggage...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being born in this wonderful country with access to so much opportunity
  2. Being brought up by two fantastic parents who taught me honesty, integrity and independence
  3. I made it this far

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm totally worth it.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Generous, Intelligent

A little more about me

You could find out.

I am
Libertarian

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking