Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4513615518 A Single Woman in Keene, TX 39 / Master's student

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Keene
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Keene, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Keene, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about teaching little kids. I love being a teacher. This job gives me a lot of satisfactions. Also, I'm passionate about music. I love to sing. If I know a song I have to sing it, even if it's on the TV. I love sports, but I don't have the time to play them, like volleyball and soccer.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read. I have a strange hobby and it is cross stitching but I only do it if I have really free time. I like to watch tv and surf the Internet

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and hard-worker

The first thing people notice about me

My voice

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Modest