Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4513611614 A Single Woman in Yreka, CA 35 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Yreka
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Yreka, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Yreka, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe learning is a life-long process. I seek to learn new information and become more knowledgable every day. I see learning as part of the growth process, which I believe is continual throughout the span of one's life. I work each day to become a better person; the best I can be.

I typically spend my leisure time

I do not have much leisure time. Besides teaching, I hold several volunteer positions related to the school and/or students. A majority of my time is spent with extra-curricular activities. When I do have a spare minute, I spend time with my family. I enjoy attending concerts and plays, I love watching movies and listening to music. My favorite activity is reading magazines or books. I closely follow politics and world events as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the loving support of my family.
  2. The opportunities I have each day.
  3. My strong moral foundation.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Intelligent, Respectful