Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4513610115 A Single Woman in Orange Park, FL 41 / Healthcare

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orange Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Orange Park, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Orange Park, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about ministering to hurting people. God has restored my once broken/harden heart, and I would love to share my heart by truly loving others... just as they are.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, learning something new, cooking, entertaining, and photography.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important qualities I am looking for in a man is: His love for Christ and his character.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my smile and warm nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "A Single Woman's Battle."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ
  2. Salvation
  3. God's mercy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a little reserved, when I am getting to know someone, however,after I am comfortable, my true comedian side comes out.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

Hmmm...I can't tell everything...yet. :)