Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4513607515 A Single Man in Mobile, AL 63 / Computer Programmer

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Mobile
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Mobile, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mobile, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, including their well-being and happiness. I am passionate about my faith, beliefs, values and country. I am also pretty passionate about football.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my loved ones, watching football both live and on t.v., watching movies, and working on my hobbies including electronics and remote-controlled aircraft.

The most influential person in my life has been

Above all I'm looking for someone who is honest...to me and to others in her life.

The first thing people notice about me

I wasn't quite sure so I asked my daughter. She said one of the first things people notice about me is my kindness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having loving Christian parents who introduced me to Christ.
  2. My two children.
  3. Being in good health.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Rational, Spiritual

A little more about me

I might snore a little. But they make remedies for that.