Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4513602819 A Single Woman in Broken Arrow, OK 49 / Retail trainer/manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Broken Arrow
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Broken Arrow, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Broken Arrow, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my children and my family. I have 3 great kids and a very supportive, close family. Family is very important to me. I also enjoy time with my friends. I love being around the people I care about.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love movies. When I can find the time I love to watch movies on the big screen and at home. I have recently joined a gym and hired a personal trainer. I am addicted! I work out 5 times a week (including twice with my trainer). I never would have thought I would like it. I like the way I feel after I work out. It relieves alot of stress and makes me feel good about myself!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is sincere and knows what they want out of life.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a fun person. I like to laugh and make people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

John Grisham's A painted house. About a boy growing up in the south set back in I think it was the 40's. I love John Grisham's courtroom/law books. This one was so different but so good...It made me cry.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to be a little shy at first. That is not who I am at all!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Creative, Funny

A little more about me

I love to have fun...I enjoy life and want to share it with someone special.