Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4513601311 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, FL 32 / Nanny

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Trying to be a better person each day, living life to the fullest. I love working with kids. Spreading the love of Jesus to the nations.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, reading, painting and writing stories. Going to the beach. Hanging out with family & friends. Going to the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who shares the same beliefs as me. They must have a personal relationship with Jesus.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pride & Prejudice by Jane Austen

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm more laid back & outgoing than I appear.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I really love my family and want someone who shares that fondness.