Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4513599617 A Single Woman in Magna, UT 37 / Customer Service Rep

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Magna
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Magna, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Magna, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about anything Theater & have been involved in many community plays. I love to sing, act, perform, watch plays, listen to music & do anything that is creative. I love to be with my family & I have been very blessed to be so close to all of my siblings, which share a lot of the same interests I do. I have also been blessed with many great friends, most of which I have actually met while performing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Community Theater & Facebook. I also like Reading, Watching Movies, Plays (watching or performing), Music (singing or listening), Travel, Play Games, Being with Family, Making People Laugh, Going out with Friends, Cross-stitching, Drawing, playing the piano (I'm still learning). Basically anything creative will peak my interest.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, Loyal, & makes me laugh - laughter is very important! If you can't laugh at yourself & enjoy life you could miss out on so much. I'm looking for someone that I just can't live without, like the glue of life - someone I am just drawn to. (if that makes sence). Basically, someone I can fall in love with & have him as my new best friend. I am looking for an active member of my same religion & someone who is Temple worthy.

The first thing people notice about me

I try to keep things light & fun. I like to laugh & I try to make others around me feel comfortable & happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love those "love conquers all" type of stories... after all, I am a female. Last book I read was "Eclipse" by Stephanie Meyer. This is the 3rd of her books, I also just finished "Twilight" (book 1) & "New Moon" (book 2) - which were so good I went out bought "Eclipse" the next day. This is a love story between a girl & vampire boyfriend. Very Very good!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is my greatest blessing ever, they are some of my best friends.
  2. The creative gifts & talents that I have been given.
  3. Knowledge & Blessings recieved through my church & my Savior.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very loyal to the people I love (friends/family). If I have feelings for someone (big/small) - what happens to them (good or bad) happens to me.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

Um..I have green/blue eyes.....? Okay, seriously, I'm looking for someone who is open minded just like me, but also serious in life,love,work, & religion. I'm very interested in people who are trying to better themselves & their situations. I'm usually an easy going person. I love to be with friends/family & I also like those quite moments of alone time reading a book or watching a movie. I LOVE to try new things (within reason).