Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4513598511 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 45 / Finances

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Success in my relationships.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the movies and spending time with my family and friends. I also enjoy taking road trips.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who will be honest in a relationship, someone to laugh with and spend time with.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading articles/magazines in the fields of finance and health.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Close Family
  3. Financial Stabilty

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Desire to assist those in true need.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Trust and respect are very important to me. I am looking for long term meaningful relationship. In my free time I enjoy going to the movies, cooking, and spending time with my friends.