Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4513592415 A Single Man in Greenville, SC 55 / semi retired

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: cobb county, georgia
  • Religion: Christian

Greenville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greenville, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from cobb county, georgia. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My personal relationship with Christ.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading. With friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who smiles & laughs.

The first thing people notice about me

positive attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

In the Fullness of Time

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Christ
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I still feel young in spirit...

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Perceptive, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'll tell you later over a cup of coffee.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

prophesy related, the unforgettable spurgeon, subjects of present interest

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

titanic, joe black, brad pitt, indepence day

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

discovery, battlestar galactica, ccnn