Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4513590817 A Single Woman in Macon, GA 63 / banking

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Macon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Macon, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Macon, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

presently, i am most passionate about becoming debt free, and purchasing a condo for myself. i have set a goal for 2007 and 2008 to be completely debt free and i have sacrificed everything i enjoy to make it happen. i am personally passionate about my family and entertaining with them for special ocassions, holidays and just family get togethers for no reason. i love shopping, decorating, and i take an interest in taking care of myself. i love to include those i love in everything.

I typically spend my leisure time

to relax i love to watch my favorite cooking shows on tv and the design shows...i also enjoy trademark properties (flipping houses). i enjoy walking to keep healthy and love handles down and i love,love,love shopping and spa days.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family
  3. my faith

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Loyal, Sweet