Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4513590719 A Single Woman in Bastrop, TX 60 / Retail customer service

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Bastrop
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Bastrop, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bastrop, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The relationship with my children. For the development of a respectful, adult relationship with them. I want them to be much more educated than myself. And I do everything in my power to provide them with that, but at the same time, for them to remain respectful of me and the knowledge they are able to gain from me on a different level. Maintaining a stable and decent home goes hand in hand with my relationship with my children. Having good conversation with a good friend is very necessary to me. I spend alot of time alone and having good conversation helps me keep my sense of humor and sanity!!

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Listening to music. Music DVD's with good interviews and insight into a musicians influence and musical background, and an occasional live concert. Anything to be outside basically, yard work, cooking out or a good yard sale!3. Cooking out with close friends. Checking out a good yard sale.

The most influential person in my life has been

Stability, without being the kind of person that their way is the only way to achieve that quality.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm really not much of a book reader. I will spend more time reading material on a specific topic or subject of interest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The help of God & a few good friends & some family to get through some of the hardest times of my life.
  2. My children: My son 23, my daughter 16.
  3. The ability to gain knowledge from past experiences to keep on pressing for the present and the future.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not as serious and stern as I first appear.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I truly am interested in finding someone to spend quality time with that won't be so judgemental of me. I would also like to find someone with the same interests that would like to take a day trip. And someone to just enjoy doing something fun and spontaneous without always thinking about how old we "really" are!!