Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4513589419 A Single Man in Gold Hill, OR 37 / Heavy equipment foreman

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Gold Hill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Gold Hill, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gold Hill, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationships with the people that are important to me

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying music, outdoor recreational activities and spending time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Integrity, the ability to be a good judge of yourself and to be able to grow as a person, to be able to truly love someone for who they are, someone who enjoys life and appreciates the outdoors

The first thing people notice about me

That I am hardworking, open-minded and culturally diverse.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Feeling Good Handbook: Cognitive Psychology - This book discusses communication , outlook on life and how to see life in a positive way. What I liked about this book was how it changed my outlook on life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. My father
  3. Ability to grow as a person

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My love for music

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

not off hand