Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4512585619 A Single Woman in Sugar Land, TX 39 / I am a Treasury Analyst for an Oil and gas company. I deal with accounting, investments, and finance based work. I enjoy it.

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Sugar Land
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Sugar Land, TX Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Sugar Land, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What I am probably most passionate about would be the way I feel about my family and those who are close to me. I make it a point to always stop and remember the value in their kindness, support, and all the happiness they have brought me so far in life. I strive to be good to people and to really have a positive impact on them by letting them know their value to me. I really feel that this is something that is helpful in day to day living- to know you are appreciated. It helps one to feel good, which in turn helps people to make good decisions, be happy, and lead the best life possible. I feel like I am writing an essay!

I typically spend my leisure time

The things I most enjoy doing during my leisure time are:1. Travelling- I seem to really enjoy seeing different parts of the world. I grew up moving around- so I think that it is just in my blood to always want to learn new things about different countries, namely, their people and their cultures.2. I also like outdoor activities when the weather is nice. These activities are walking and hiking around.3. I also like to check out new and exciting places to dine out- plays and fun new things to see in the museum district.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can really be my best friend and someone I can share all my thoughts with..crazy or not :) I am also really interested in my self betterment, which means I am looking for someone to really learn from and vice versa.

The first thing people notice about me

That I love talking with people and learning about them. I am a friendly down to earth person who is comfortable in my skin.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading a book right now called the Memory Keeper's Daughter. It is about love and loss. I am not finished with it yet, so I cant really say what I most like about it yet, but it is great so far!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great parents- who have supported me and given me life... through all that I have been through
  2. College Education- some people are not as fortunate- this is something I think about frequently.
  3. Moving around most of my life- living in Africa and Europe because of my father's job has shaped alot of my interests

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have to think about this one...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Happy, Kind

A little more about me

Not just yet..