Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4512123126 A Single Woman in Pflugerville, TX 32 / Registered Nurse

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pflugerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Pflugerville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pflugerville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family. They are number one to me. My daughter is the center of my world. I also love my job!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to take my daughter to the park and playing outside with her. Pretty much anything to do with my daughter!! She is my life. I love to hang out with my family and watch movies!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who actually follows through with what he has promised to do!!

The first thing people notice about me

I am quiet and like to have fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have not had much time to invest in a book, so I can't answer that one.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having my daughter
  2. Having a supportive family
  3. Being able to achieve my dream job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a really nice and thoughtful person, who would do anything for someone.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am new to this area and have a very busy schedule. I am looking for a serious relationship and nothing less. If you are wanting to get to know me then let me know and we can chat. I am also interested in meeting new people if things don't work out between us.