Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4511845121 A Single Woman in Panama City Beach, FL 46 / Realtor/Property Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Panama City Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: fsu
  • Religion: Christian

Panama City Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Panama City Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from fsu. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about exploring life and having fun. I am at the stage in my life that I want to have a special person to laugh with and experience some of what life has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the beach, traveling and experiencing new thoughts and ideas.

The most influential person in my life has been

The desire to share in life together through good times and all

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Book about building trust in relationships

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Peace
  2. Laughter
  3. Loved ones

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

Not really

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis