Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4511842114 A Single Woman in Dublin, OH 59 / Accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dublin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Dublin, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dublin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends are the most important things in my life. Material things can be replaced but people cannot. I truly believe in treating other people the way you would want to be treated. One of my few pet peeves is to see people treat other people without respect or compassion.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outside whether it be biking, hiking or walking my dogs. After being inside all day in an office, it just feels great to have some fresh air. I also have a creative side that I fulfill by taking a ceramics class, I'm not very good at it but just enjoy creating something out of a pile of mud!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a geniune person with a good sense of humor who enjoys life. Not looking to fix anybody's life but maybe put the finishing touch on an already good life!

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my friendliness and geniune interest in people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read as much as I would like because once I pick up a book, I can't put it down so I don't get anything else done.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Waking up every morning-much better than the alternative!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

mad men, survivor, glee